Eminem unveils the tracklist of his new album with Rihanna, Beyonce | English Film News

Rapper Eminem has unveiled the tracklist for his upcoming greatest hits album ‘Curtain Call 2,’ which is due out August 5 and highlights his hit singles from 2009 to present.

According to the source, he took to Instagram and shared the news.

“Curtain Call 2” is intended as a sequel to his 2005 album “Curtain Call: The Hits”, which included songs from 1999’s “The Slim Shady” album, 2000’s “The Marshall Mathers” album , from 2002’s ‘8 Mile’ and ‘The Eminem Show’ as well as 2004’s ‘Encore’.

The upcoming 2-disc, 34-track set includes tracks from 2009’s ‘Relapse’, 2010’s ‘Recovery’, 2011’s ‘Hell: The Sequel’, 2011’s ‘The Marshall Mathers’ LP 2, 2017’s ‘Revival’, “Kamikaze” from 2018 and “Music to Get Murdered By” from the 2020s as well as soundtracks from “Southpaw” from 2015 and “Elvis” from 2022.

Along with two new tracks, “The King and I” featuring Elvis’ CeeLo Green and “From the D 2 the LBC” featuring Snoop Dogg, Curtain Call 2 includes Eminem’s hit singles such as Rihanna’s collaborations “Love the Way You Lie” and “The Monster’, ‘Not Afraid’, ‘Crack a Bottle’ with Dr. Dre and 50 Cent, ‘Walk on Water’ with Beyonce and ‘Kings Never Die’ with Gwen Stefani.

Eminem shared a video on Instagram revealing the tracklist for the greatest hits album on Tuesday with the caption: “#CC2 OFFICIAL TRACKLIST #Relapse #Recovery #MMLP2 #Revival #Kamikaze #MTBMB #MTBMBSIDEB #Southpaw #ShadyXV #HellTheSequel .”

The tracklist announcement came just a day after Eminem released the never-before-seen “Crack a Bottle” music video, filmed around the release of the No. 1 single in 2009, which he claimed via Instagram was “Unlocked from the Shady Vault”.


Comments are closed.